BlueModus Webinars

Check out all of our upcoming and previously recorded webinars.

Upcoming Webinars

Google Analytics Power Moves for Content Sites and Content Marketers

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017, (9 AM PT / 10 AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET)
Presenter: Nik Friedman Tebockhorst, BlueModus MarTech Practice Lead

Take your Google Analytics to the next level to deliver deeper insights into your readers’ behavior. Score and segment web traffic by value, to identify the highest value content. You'll learn how to:

  • Find your revenue-generating content through user behavior reports
  • Score and value customer leads in Google Analytics
  • Use Advanced E-Commerce and Tag Manager to measure content engagement
 Register now! 

 

Full-Funnel Reporting with Google Analytics and Microsoft Power BI

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017, (9 AM PT / 10 AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET)
Presenter: Nik Friedman Tebockhorst, BlueModus MarTech Practice Lead

Are your data and analytics spread over half a dozen formats and platforms? Say goodbye to manually building complex Excel reports! Instead learn how to use Google Analytics and Microsoft’s Power BI to measure your media value at the press of a button. This webinar will help you:

  • Tie together advertising, web behavior, and leads through Analytics customization
  • Improve your reporting by using Microsoft Power BI
  • Create a unified view of your entire marketing pipeline
 Register now! 

 
 

Previously recorded Webinars

 

How BlueModus helped National Jewish Health migrate to Kentico CMS

Presenters: David Conder, CTO at BlueModus & Aaron Hoy, Supervisor of Web Project Mgmt. at NJH

National Jewish Health (NJH), the nation's leading respiratory hospital, was lacking the functionality, integration capabilities and user experience to be a truly top-tier platform…the solution? A migration, performed by BlueModus, from a flat website to a dynamic Kentico CMS environment. The end result: a robust new platform, with over 14,000 URLs and tailored back-end integrations providing:

  • Better user experience
  • More flexibility to create new functionality
  • Improved search engine visibility
  • Lower maintenance effort and costs
  • Better integration with services like Press Ganey

Learn the complete story in this free webinar.


 watch the video! 

 

Getting Your Analytics in Shape for the Holidays

Presenter: Nik Friedman Tebockhorst, BlueModus MarTech Practice Lead

Get a grip on your analytics before the holiday season arrives! make sure you're tracking accurate numbers and have the reports you need to monitor your progress, including:

  • Proper Google Analytics and Search Console configuration
  • E-commerce: Monitor product merchandising and checkout behavior
  • Dashboards and custom reports that will track your KPIs and YOY success
 Watch the video now!