BlueModus Webinar: Learn how we launched a new Kentico site for National Jewish Health

Posted by BlueModus News on October 25, 2017

Is your hospital website in need of a migration or upgrade, but not sure where to start? Then you'll definitely want to register for next week's BlueModus webinar, "How BlueModus helped National Jewish Health migrate to Kentico CMS" This free event, presented by our own BlueModus CTO and founder Dave Conder, along with NJH’s Supervisor of Web Project Management, Aaron Hoy, is happening next Thursday November 2, 2017, at noon, mountain time (11 AM PT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET).

In this webinar, attendees will learn how National Jewish Health, the nation's leading respiratory hospital, was transformed from a flat website to a dynamic CMS Kentico environment, resulting in a robust new platform, with over 14,000 URLs and tailored back-end integration.
 
Dave and Aaron will explain the process and technology of how NJH and BlueModus collaborated throughout the migration and upgrade process, as well as showcase the end results: A top-tier Kentico website with the functionality, integration capabilities and user experience that provides exceptional satisfaction to internal staff, patients and customers alike.
 
Attendees will learn how National Jewish Health achieved better user experience, more flexibility to create new functionality, increased search engine presence, and lower maintenance time and costs.
 
Click here to register for this webinar next Thursday, or learn about more BlueModus upcoming webinars here.