BlueModus Webinar: Get Your Analytics in Shape for the Holidays

Posted by BlueModus News on October 30, 2017

Need to learn to expertly configure your website's analytics? Now is your chance to get a grip on this issue before the holiday season arrives. Next Tuesday, November 7th, Nik Friedman TeBockhorst, our BlueModus MarTech Practice Lead, will be presenting a webinar entitled "Getting Your Analytics in Shape for the Holidays."

In this fee webinar, attendees will learn website analytics fundamentals, to make sure they are tracking accurate numbers and have the reports needed to monitor progress.
 
Topics will include:

  • Ensuring proper configuration within Google Analytics and Search Console, and confirming that nothing’s been dropped over the past year
  • Using Advanced E-Commerce to monitor product merchandising and checkout behavior
  • How to prove year-over-year success using dashboards and custom reports that track KPIs

So whether you’re doing last-minute-planning to boost Black Friday sales numbers, or simply want to get your end-of-the-year dashboards configured so you can take some much-deserved time off, be sure to register today!
 
To register for this webinar happening next Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (9 AM PT / 10AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12PM ET), click here. You can also learn about more upcoming webinars hosted by our team of BlueModus technology experts here.