BlueModus Webinar: Google Analytics Power Moves for Content Sites and Content Marketers

Posted by BlueModus News on November 28, 2017

Many websites simply aren't taking full advantage of the capabilities that Google Analytics can offer. Is your site one of them? If you're still using Google Analytics to just track clicks, page views, and users, you're missing out on extremely valuable user data and behavior.

If you want to take your analytics to the next level so you can hit the ground running in 2018, then you'll want to attend our BlueModus webinar next Tuesday, December 5th: "Google Analytics Power Moves for Content Sites and Content Marketers."

In this free webinar, our MarTech practice lead, Nik Friedman TeBockhorst, will demonstrate how to configure your web analytics in order to deliver deep insights into reader behavior, score web traffic and segment them by value, as well as identify the content that’s turning readers into loyal customers.   

Attendees will also learn how to:

  • Find revenue-generating content through user behavior reports
  • Score and value customer leads in Google Analytics
  • Use Advanced E-Commerce and Tag Manager to measure content engagement

So don't delay in providing a much-needed data boost to your company's website marketing efforts: Register today!
 
To register for this webinar happening next Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (9 AM PT / 10AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12PM ET), click here.
 
Looking for even more Martech tips? Learn about additional BlueModus webinars here.